Charles Bursch Elementary  Logo
About Our School
Links For Students and Parents Links For Teachers Policies Calendar/Calendario
PBIS
Application Links

Staff Information

Administration and Office

Name E-mail Position
Mrs. R. Martinez-Ortega rmortega460@bpusd.net Principal
Mr. E. Murillo emurillo709@bpusd.net Assistant Principal
Mrs. O. Romero ORomero331@bpusd.net CTI Coach
Mrs. M. Cruz mvcruz500@bpusd.net Secretary
Mrs. V. Hernandez vlhernandez947@bpusd.net Clerk
Ms. M. Rodriguez mtrodriguez797@bpusd.net Liaison
Ms. Y. Renteria Banuelos yrenteriabanuelos825@bpusd.net Health Clerk

 

Teachers and Staff

Name E-mail Position
Mrs. K. Calixto kmcalixto897@bpusd.net Teacher - 3rd Grade
Mrs. G. Chavira gchavira801@bpusd.net Teacher - 1st Grade
Mrs. M. Duerksen mcduerksen863@bpusd.net Teacher - 2nd / 3rd Grade
Mrs. A. Enriquez aherrera968@bpusd.net Teacher - Kindergarten
Mrs. T. Estrada tpestrada629@bpusd.net Teacher - 4th Grade
Mrs. W. Gholar wwitherspoon224@bpusd.net Teacher - 1st Grade
Miss N. Gomez ngomez295@bpusd.net Teacher - 3rd Grade
Mrs. A. Gonzalez adgonzalez751@bpusd.net Teacher - RSP
Miss S. Greif segreif300@bpusd.net Teacher - Kindergarten
Mrs. S. Haas slhaas746@bpusd.net Teacher - 5th Grade
Ms. E. Holloway esholloway238@bpusd.net Teacher - 3rd Grade
Mr. R. Humpert rlhumpert836@bpusd.net Teacher - TK / Kindergarten
Mr. M. James mejames045@bpusd.net Teacher - 6th Grade
Mrs. M. Lopez mjlopez459@bpusd.net Teacher - 2nd Grade
Mrs. H. Malesci hamalesci255@bpusd.net Teacher - 2nd Grade
Mrs. L. Mira lcmira809@bpusd.net Teacher - 6th Grade
Mr. R. Mira rmmira434@bpusd.net Teacher - 5th Grade
Mrs. L. Moreno LMoreno513@bpusd.net Teacher - 1st / 2nd Grade
Miss A. Proud amproud755@bpusd.net Teacher - 4th Grade
Miss S. Ramirez SERamirez547@bpusd.net Teacher - 4th Grade
Mrs. S. Ranger SARanger051@bpusd.net Teacher - RSP
Mrs. J. Raymond jbraymond732@bpusd.net Speech
Mrs. L. Reyes lreyes218@bpusd.net Teacher - 1st Grade
Ms. M. Velasco mvelasco395@bpusd.net School Psychologist
Mr. A. Venegas avenegas118@bpusd.net Speech
Mrs. M. Zarceno MHZarceno318@bpusd.net Teacher - Kindergarten